Reports are saved for 30 days on your Reports page, under My Reports. You and your clients can also open a report using the link sent in an email during this 30 day period. We are unable to recover a report that has expired.
A report is a snapshot of a property or area captured at the time it is generated. While you may not able to recreate a report exactly, any changes that you made on the Property Summary will remain (including a CMA or Refined Value).