Reward Drawing Official Rules

  1. Only U.S. members of the National Association of REALTORS® are eligible to receive this offer. Only new submissions completed between Jan 17, 2023 and Jan 31, 2023 will be eligible for this drawing. Prior submissions will not be eligible.
  2. No purchase is necessary. Void where prohibited.
  3. The prize will consist of one of ten, $25 Amazon Gift Cards, but is subject to change at RPR’s sole discretion. The drawing will be held no later than Oct 26, 2022. Winners will be notified by Feb 1, 2023, by the email provided on the participant’s survey. Each entrant is eligible to be entered to win one prize. Chances of winning depend on the number of eligible entries received.
  4. Winners will be notified by e-mail. Winners may be required to sign and return an affidavit of eligibility and a liability release within fourteen (14) days of notification. If affidavit and release are not signed and returned within fourteen (14) days or if the prize notification is returned to sponsor deliverables, then an alternative winner will be selected. All prizes will be awarded. Prizes will be shipped to winners via a delivery method chosen by RPR, at its sole discretion.
  5. The winner, by accepting the prize, agrees that the prize is awarded on the condition that RPR and its agents, officers, directors, representatives, and employees will have no liability whatsoever for any injuries, losses, or damages of any kind resulting from the acceptance, possession, misuse, or use of the prize or participation in the survey. Winner further acknowledges that RPR has not made nor is in any manner responsible or liable for the warranty, representation, or guarantee, express or implied, in fact or law, relative to the prize including but not limited to, its quality, mechanical condition, or fitness. By participating, entrants agree to these official rules, and that the decision of the judges is final and binding in all matters relating to the Reward Drawing. Any taxes imposed upon a prize will be the sole responsibility of the winner.